Home » Accepting nominations for presidency today!

Accepting nominations for presidency today!


Nominations for the election of the eighth Executive President will be accepted in Parliament today (19) at 10 am.

Acting President Ranil Wickramasinghe, Samagi Jana Balavegaya leader Sajith Premadasa, Jathika Jana Balavegaya leader Anura Dissanayake and Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna's Matara District parliamentarian Dullas Alahapperuma have decided to submit nominations.


Leave a Comment

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
You can enter the Tamil word or English word but not both
Anti-Spam Image