Home » LPL 2022 schedule announced

LPL 2022 schedule announced


Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) announced that Lanka Premier League 2022 will commence on the 1st of August 2022 with Jaffna Kings, the reigning champions taking on Galle Gladiators, who were the runner-up of the year 2021 edition.

In total, 24 matches will be played during the tournament, with 20 first-round games, and 4 final-round games, including the finals.

The first 14 games will be played at the RPICS, Colombo, whilst the tournament will move into MRICS, Hambantota, starting from 13th August 2022.


Leave a Comment

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
You can enter the Tamil word or English word but not both
Anti-Spam Image