Home » SLPP MPs urge President to step down

SLPP MPs urge President to step down


A group of Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) MPs including MP Dullas Alahapperuma have written to President Gotabaya Rajapaksa urging him to step down.

MPs including Channa Jayasumana, Nalaka Godahewa and Charitha Herath are among those who have signed the letter.

PresidentLeave1 670px 22 07 09


Leave a Comment

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
You can enter the Tamil word or English word but not both
Anti-Spam Image