Home » Inauguration of Teleview Plus OTT Platform and Pioneer Membership Ceremony

Inauguration of Teleview Plus OTT Platform and Pioneer Membership Ceremony


May 25, Colombo (LNW): The inauguration of the Teleview Plus OTT content streaming platform took place recently at the Nelum Pokuna Theater in Colombo. The event included the recruitment of new subscriber members and the awarding of pioneer membership certificates by the Honorable President’s Secretary, Mr. Saman Ekanayake.

Several distinguished individuals received their founder subscriber membership certificates during the event, including:

  • Ronald Perera, President’s Attorney and Chairman of Sri Lanka Insurance Company
  • Upul Jayasuriya, Executive Member of the Asia Pacific Bar Association
  • Tillakaratne Dilshan, International Cricketer
  • Professor Jayantha Balawardena, Chancellor of Uva Wellassa University
  • Neville Perera, Chief Executive Officer of Sri Lanka Urogenital Institute
  • Dr. W. Jinadasa, Owner of the largest number of tea factories in Sri Lanka
  • Nalaka Hewamadduma, International Motivational Preacher
  • Harsha Kumara Navaratne, High Commissioner of Sri Lanka to Canada
  • Sunil Gamage, Japan Sri Lankan Consul
  • Umali Thilakaratne, Young Actress
  • Rithma Weerawardena, Young Singer
  • Aditya Weliwatta and Lakmini Udawatta

This significant event marked the launch of Teleview Plus, aiming to provide a wide array of content to its subscribers while recognizing the contributions of its pioneering members.

What’s your Reaction?

Leave a Comment

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.
You can enter the Tamil word or English word but not both
Anti-Spam Image